Skip to main content
Executive team

​Our executive team brings together a unique combination of experiences to deliver value to our shareholder, while helping to power your home, businesses and communities. 


Gianna Manes Gianna Manes
President and Chief Executive Officer


Pat MacDonald Pat MacDonald
Executive Vice President
People, Communications​, and Engagement
James McKee James McKee
Executive Vice President, Technical Services


Dale McMaster Dale McMaster
Executive Vice President, Power Delivery


Dave Rehn Dave Rehn
Executive Vice President, Competitive Energy

Helen Wesley Helen Wesley
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer​


Lonnie Enns Lonnie Enns
Senior Vice President, Energy Marketing


Tamera Van Brunt
Tamera Van Brunt
Vice President, Communications and Engagement



Diana Stephenson Diana Stephenson
Chief of Staff and Shareholder Relations


You can choose any retailer listed at or at 310-4822. Electricity delivery to your home or business isn't affected by your choice of retailer.

Live Chat